Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is the Company’s Organ which has the authority and is fully responsible for the management of the Company for the interests of the Company in accordance with the aims and objectives of the Company and represents the Company both inside and outside the Company.



Darmawan Prasodjo

President Director  

Sinthya Roesly 

Director of Finance

Yusuf Didi Setiarto

Director of Legal and Human Capital

Evy Haryadi

Director of Transmission
and System Planning


Edi Srimulyanti

Director of Retail and Commerce

Hartanto Wibowo

Director of Corporate Planning
and Business Development 

 Wiluyo Kusdwiharto

Director of Project Management
New Renewable Energy

Adi Lumakso

Director of Generation Management

Adi Priyanto

Director of Distribution

Suroso Isnandar

Director of Risk Management