

: 1528/STH.01.02/C01000300/2022 Nomor

Subject : Notification of Dismissal and Appointment of Directors of PT PLN (Persero)

January 08, 2022

To: Chief Executive Supervisor Capital market Financial Services Authority Gd. Soemitro Djojohadikusumo Lapangan Banteng Timur Street No.2-4

According to Decree of the Minister of State-Owned Enterprises (SOEs) as the General Meeting of Shareholders (GMS) of PT PLN (Persero) Number SK-2/MBU/01/2022, dated January 06, 2022 regarding Dismissal and Appointment of Directors of PT PLN (Persero), The GMS decided to:

- 1. Dismiss honorably Mr. Rudy Hendra Prastowo as Director of Primary Energy of PT PLN (Persero) based on SK-147/MBU/05/2020 and SK- 49/MBU/02/2021, with the greatest gratitude for all the contributions of his energy and thoughts during his tenure;
- 2. Appoint Mr. Hartanto Wibowo as Director of Primary Energy of PT PLN (Persero).

Based on the mentioned above, the following is the newest composition of Directors of PT PLN (Persero):

- 1. Darmawan Prasodjo
- Sinthya Roesly 2.
- 3. Yusuf Didi Setiarto
- Evy Haryadi
- 5. Bob Saril
- Hartanto Wibowo 6.
- 7. Wiluyo Kusdwiharto
- 8. Adi Lumakso

10.

- : President Director;
- : Director of Finance and Risk Management;
- : Director of Human Capital Management;
- : Director of Corporate Planning;
- : Director of Commerce & Customer Management;
- : Director of Primary Energy;
- : Director of Mega Project and New Renewable Energy:
- : Regional Business Director of Sumatra and Kalimantan;
- 9. Adi Priyanto : Regional Business Director of Sulawesi, Maluku, Papua and Nusa Tenggara;
 - : Regional Business Director of Java, Madura and Haryanto W.S. Bali.

Thank you for your attention.

CORPORATE SECRETARY,

KANTO r s

OVA KURNIAWAN