

Number : 22249/STH.01.05/C01000300/2022 April 14, 2022

Subject : Change of Structure Board of Commissioners'

Committee Members of PT PLN (Persero)

To: Chief Executive Supervisor

Capital market

Financial Services Authority Gd. Soemitro Djojohadikusumo Lapangan Banteng Timur Street

No.2-4

The following is the newest structure of the Board of Commissioners' Committee Members of PT PLN (Persero):

A. Audit Committee:

1. Amien Sunaryadi : Chairman, concurrently Commissioner

2. Heru Winarko
3. Alex Iskandar Munaf
4. Nizam Burhanudin
5. Krisna Simbaputra
6. Tomi Parisianto Wibowo
Commissioner
Not Commissioner
Not Commissioner
Not Commissioner

B. Risk Management Committee:

1. Mohamad Ikhsan : Chairman, concurrently Commissioner

2. Suahasil Nazara
3. Rida Mulyana
4. Susiwijono Moegiarso
5. Widhyawan Prawiraatmadja
6. Saguh Pangaribowo
7. I Made Ro Sakya
Commissioner
Not Commissioner
Not Commissioner
Not Commissioner

C. Nomination and Remuneration Committee:

Amien Sunaryadi : Chairman, concurrently Commissioner
 Dudy Purwagandhi : Secretary, concurrently Commissioner

KANTO

3. Eko Sulistyo : Commissioner
4. Tedi Bharata : Commissioner
5. Roikhan : Not Commissioner
6. Andi Hanif Mursid : Not Commissioner

Hoping you are well informed to the matter, thank you for your attention.

CORPORATE SECRETARY,

OVA KURNIAWAN