Number Subject : 33381 /STH.01.01/C01000300/2021 : Notification of Dismissal and Appointment

of Members of the Board of Commissioners

PT PLN (Persero)

July 19, 2021

To: Chief Executive Supervisor

Capital market

Financial Services Authority
Gd. Soemitro Djojohadikusumo
Lapangan Banteng Timur Street

No.2-4

According to Decree of the Minister of State-Owned Enterprises (SOEs) as the General Meeting of Shareholders (GMS) of PT PLN (Persero) number SK-239/MBU/07/2021, dated July 16, 2021 regarding Dismissal and Appointment of Members of Board of Commissioners of PT PLN (Persero)

 The GMS decided to dismiss honorably the following names below as members of the Board of Commissioners of PT PLN (Persero):

Mrs. Ilya Avianti - Commissioner;
 Mr. M. Rudy Salahuddin - Commissioner;

Mr. Deden Juhara
 Mr. Murtaqi Syamsuddin
 Independent Commissioner:
 Independent Commissioner.

2. The GMS appointed the following names below as members of the Board of Commissioners of PT PLN (Persero):

Mr. Susiwijono Moegiarso - Commissioner;

Mr. Heru Winarko - Independent Commissioner;
 Mr. Alex Iskandar Munaf - Independent Commissioner.

Based on the mentioned above, the following is the newest composition of Board of Commissioners and Board of Directors of PT PLN (Persero)

## **Board of Commissioners**

1. Amien Sunaryadi : President Commissioner and also

Independent Commissioner

2. Suahasil Nazara : Vice President Commissioner

3. Heru Winarko : Independent Commissioner

4. Alex Iskandar Munaf : Independent Commissioner

5. Susiwijono Moegiarso : Commissioner

6. Rida Mulyana : Commissioner

7. Mohammad Ikhsan : Commissioner

8. Dudy Purwagandhi : Commissioner

9. Eko Sulistyo : Commissioner

10. Ardan Adiperdana : Commissioner

Thank you for your attention.

## ACTING CORPORATE SECRETARY,

[signed]

**OVA KURNIAWAN**