

KANTOR PUSAT

Number: 13194/MNJ.01.04/C01000300/2021

Subject : Change of Structure Board of Commissioners'

Committee Members of PT PLN (Persero)

April 19, 2021

To

Executive Head of Capital Market Financial Services Authority Gd. Soemitro Djojohadikusumo Jl. Lapangan Banteng Timur

No.2-4

The following is the newest structure of the Board of Commissioners' Committee Members:

A. Audit Committee:

1. Amien Sunaryadi : Chairman, concurrently a Member

Murtaqi Syamsudin : Member
Deden Juhara : Member
Nizam Burhanudin : Member
Krisna Simbaputra : Member
Ade Ikhwan : Member

B. Risk Management Committee:

1. Mohamad Ikhsan : Chairman, concurrently a Member

Rida Mulyana : Member
Mohammad Rudy Salahuddin : Member
Ardan Adiperdana : Member
Firman Dini : Member
Widhyawan Prawiraatmadja : Member
Saguh Pangaribowo : Member

C. Nomination and Remuneration Committee:

Amien Sunaryadi : Chairman, concurrently a Member

2. Dudy Purwagandhi : Secretary, concurrently a Member

Suahasil Nazara : Member
Ilya Avianti : Member
Eko Sulistyo : Member
Roikhan : Member



Hoping you are well informed to the matter, thank you for your attention.

ACTING CORPORATE SECRETARY,

[signed]

OVA KURNIAWAN