

## KANTOR PUSAT

March 21, 2021

Number Subject 9260 /SDM.00.02/C01000300/2021
Notification of Discharge and Appointment of Board of Commissioners of PT PLN (Persero)

To: Kepala Eksekutif Pengawas Pasar Modal Otoritas Jasa Keuangan Gd. Soemitro Djojohadikusumo Jl. Lapangan Banteng Timur No.2-4

According to Decree of the Minister of State-Owned Enterprises (SOEs) as the General Meeting of Shareholders (GMS) of PT PLN (Persero) No. SK-90/MBU/03/2021, dated March 17, 2021 regarding Discharge and Appointment of Board of Commissioners of PT PLN (Persero).

Therefore, we would like to inform you as follows:

- 1. The GMS decides to discharge honorably Mr. Muhammad Yusuf Ateh as a Commissioner of PT PLN (Persero) with gratitude for all contributions of her energy and thoughts.
- 2. The GMS appoints Mr. Ardan Adiperdana as a Commissioner of PT PLN (Persero).

Based on the above matters, the following is the newest structure of the Board of Commissioners of PT PLN (Persero):

1.	Amien Sunaryadi	-	President Commissioner and also
			Independent Commissioner
2.	Suahasil Nazara	-	Vice President Commissioner
3.	Deden Juhara	-	Independent Commissioner
4.	Murtaqi Syamsuddin	-	Independent Commissioner
5.	Ilya Avianti	-	Commissioner
6.	Rida Mulyana	-	Commissioner
7.	Mohammad Ikhsan	-	Commissioner
8.	Dudy Purwagandhi	-	Commissioner
9.	Mohammad Rudy Salahuddin	-	Commissioner
10.	Eko Sulistyo	-	Commissioner
11.	Ardan Adiperdana	-	Commissioner



## KANTOR PUSAT

Thus to be informed accordingly. Thank you very much for your kind attention

## PLT SEKRETARIS PERUSAHAAN,

[signed]

OVA KURNIAWAN